Summer’s Best

Squeeze the last bit out of the fading summer with these random gems:

East Enders taken on London's Brick Ln. - taken from Gordon Von Steiner's Wandering Eye

“]

Simplicity is addiciting

Woven Mocs and Avant-Garde Trendy Uber-roll Jean Cuffs

Wear the Ocean in Post-apocalyptic blood red, by J. Crew

Late Summer Reading Assignment, you may actually learn something here..

Chelsea Pier's Brewing Co. - Almost as good as Brooklynite Competitor

*disclaimer: thank you to the owners of these pictures, please contact me if you would not like me to post your pictures and I will oblige.

One Comment on “Summer’s Best”

  1. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am impressed!
    Extremmely helpful info specifically the remaining
    phase 🙂 I msintain such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info foor a long time.
    Thanbk you and good luck.


Leave a Reply

