Summer Recap (cont.)

Tequilla

Corzo; for the refined palette, I love the pouring spout.

An interesting shot of old Manhattan. I don't think I have ever seen a blimp not at a sporting event and unmarked like this one. AAhh the good ole days. Not sure of the date on this one.

Nyko Raven. If you own a PS3 you should probably look into one of these.

The ceiling of a lounge at The Gramercy Park Hotel. I asked if they would turn all of them on, they wouldn't.

An uncomfortable cup.. I am putting this up for you Lolls, Stephanie and the Amons crew, thanks again for breakfast!

Cee-Lo Green Soul Machine, apparently I am the last person in America to hear it.. my apologies for the old news

Cee-Lo Green – Fuck You

Breaking news; "Bret Michaels: not douche, actually pretty cool guy!". I have personally tasted the two Celebrity Apprentice Snapple flavors and Bret's Tropa-Roca Diet Snapple is chops lickin' delish. The hint of cinnamon makes it.

*thanks to Spin Magazine, Snapple, Lolly Amons and other owners of these pictures I am posting. At your request I will happily take them down. -Dudes

Leave a Reply

