30 Things of June: Nike Air Diamond Fury Mid

Baseball was my life in 1994 and Ken Griffey Jr. my savior, this was my shoe:

20110617-114358.jpg

20110617-114442.jpg
click here for more pictures

19 Comments on “30 Things of June: Nike Air Diamond Fury Mid”

  1. Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return yet again
    since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best
    way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  2. skateboard says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing to your feed and
    I hope you write again very soon!

  3. Thank you for any other informative site.
    The place else could I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a project that I’m just now running on, and I’ve been
    on the look out for such information.

  4. Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your
    blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I
    achievement you access consistently quickly.

  6. There’s certainly a lot to know about this topic. I love all of
    the points you made.

  7. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your web site provided us with valuable information to
    work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  8. What’s up, after reading this awesome paragraph i am as well happy to share my know-how here with friends.

  9. This is a topic which is close to my heart… Many thanks!

    Where are your contact details though?

  10. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar
    one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so
    any support is very much appreciated.

  11. If some one desires to be updated with most recent technologies
    after that he must be go to see this website and be up to date
    every day.

  12. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout
    of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two
    images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  13. If some one needs expert view on the topic of blogging after that i advise
    him/her to visit this blog, Keep up the good work.

  14. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads.
    I’m hoping to contribute & aid different users like its aided
    me. Great job.

  15. I was recommended this website via my cousin. I
    am not sure whether this publish is written via him as no one else know such unique about my difficulty.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

  16. Its not my first time to go to see this site, i am visiting this site dailly
    and take good information from here everyday.

  17. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any recommendations?

  18. Good response in return of this question
    with genuine arguments and explaining everything about that.

  19. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness on your publish is simply cool and that i can suppose you’re
    an expert on this subject. Fine together with your permission let me to grasp your feed to keep updated with impending post.
    Thank you 1,000,000 and please carry on the rewarding work.


Leave a Reply

