Holiday Treats: Moose Mugs

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation is one of, if not my absolute favorite Christmas movie. Among unforgettable characters are next door yuppies: Todd and Margo as well as Uncle Louis and Aunt Bethany, but none more memorable than the infamous Cousin Eddie. My co-worker showed me these moose mugs from the film on Amazon.com the other day, available with “Cousin Eddie Dickie” and if you are a fan of the movie or not these mugs (and dickie) would kill at any holiday gathering.

To complete the experience, Pennsylvania Dutch Egg Nog has been highly recommended to me. I haven’t tried it yet, but am eagerly anticipating my local liquor store having it in stock later this week. Let me know if you have tried it or have other ideas for egg nog, I will share my thoughts as soon as I get a bottle via Twitter @dudeswholike

Let the festivities commence! More Holiday Treats are on their way

Leave a Reply

