Club Monaco: October

I’m on to you Club Monaco… and I don’t particularly dislike it

 

 

Also, this is kind of amazing? Bull-grade cahones mandatory

 

2 Comments on “Club Monaco: October”

  1. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established
    blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking
    about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks

    • I would absolutely recommend starting at wordpress.com and creating a site through them, they have templates and info on how to get started that is very user friendly and the best from what I have seen in terms of blog hosting. I am not technical either, anytime you are not sure how to do something google will likely have an answer for you. Generally speaking- slow and steady is a good formula for success, we have been going for 3 years now and are still figuring new things out. God speed to you! -R


Leave a Reply

